Little House (series)


Processing your request, Please wait....

Additional Info

Book TypeSeries, Family, Storytime
AuthorLaura Ingalls Wilder
GradeMiddle School

The nine books in the timeless Little House series tell the story of Laura’s real childhood as an American pioneer, and are cherished by readers of all generations. They offer a unique glimpse into life on the American frontier, and tell the heartwarming, unforgettable story of a loving family.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Listing ID: 1465e865c3a08a06

04/02/2020 4:43 PM